CTEBVI LogoBoard Contacts



Executive Board

Fendrick, Christopher – President cfendrick@ctebvi.org
Gaines, Tracy - Vice President tgaines@ctebvi.org
Read, Bonnie – Secretary bread@sasktel.net
Esajian, Sarah – Treasurer sarahesh@ctebvi.org
Amandi, Adrian - Member at Large aamandi@ctebvi.org
Siu, Yue-Ting - Member at Large ysiu@ctebvi.org

Executive Director

Horrocks, Grant ghorrocks@ctebvi.org

Board Members

Grimm, Bonnie ctebviexhibits@yahoo.com
Hawkins, Jayma jhawkins@ctebvi.org
Lee, Kyejune klee@ctebvi.org
Lockwood, Cristin mc.lockwood@att.net
Oliva, Sergio soliva@ctebvi.org
Ouellette, Gina gouellette@ctebvi.org
Paris-Salb, Jonn – Past President jonnps@ctebvi.org
Reilly, Sue dot65y@gmail.com


CTEBVI/CTEVH Past Presidents



1957-1959 Betty Brudno
1959-1961 Irene Hawkinson
1961-1963 Helen Patillo
1963-1965 Claire Kirkpatrick
1965-1967 Ethel Schuman
1967-1969 Rose Kelber
1969-1971 Elizabeth Schriefer
1971-1973 Carolyn Card
1973-1975 Jane O’Connor Verhage
1975-1977 Fred L. Sinclair
1977-1978 Joyce Van Tuyl
1978-1980 Bill Briggs
1980-1982 Cathy Rothhaupt
1982-1984 Leah Morris
1984-1986 Robert Dodge
1986-1988 Jane Corcoran
1988-1990 Bob Calhoun
1990-1992 Ann Kelt
1992-1994 Frank Ryan
1994-1996 Sue Reilly
1996-1998 Bob Gowan
1998-2000 Joan Valencia
2000-2002 Anna Lee Braunstein
2002-2004 Carol Morrison
2004-2006 Paula Lightfoot
2006-2008 Bonnie Grimm
2008-2010 Grant Horrocks
2010-2012 Grant Horrocks
2012-2014 Patty Biasca
2014-2016 Tracy Gaines
2016-2018 Cristin Lockwood
2018-2020 Maureen Reardon
2020-2022 Jonn Paris-Salb